Call us Send E-Mail Contact & Persons

Practical solutions for geoinformatics, asset management and workforce management

Caigos GmbH, Kirkel

Thanks to the extensive product and services portfolio of CAIGOS GmbH, VIVAVIS group provides you with the perfect partner for your topics related to geoinformatics, asset management and workforce management.

CAIGOS GmbH designs and develops practical and integrated solutions for digital and up-to-date infrastructure management – suitable for system operators, contracting authorities and industry.

Following the motto PEOPLE.PROSPECTS.SOLUTIONS, products and solutions by CAIGOS GmbH significantly facilitate work processes within asset as well as workforce management and geoinformatics.

Over the past 30 years, products and corresponding specialist applications have established in national and international markets. More than 1,200 customers have already decided in favour of CAIGOS GmbH and over the course of time, more than 60 specialist applications have been designed each supporting specific data models. As solutions by CAIGOS GmbH are based on standard products, they can easily be adapted to various areas of application and therewith offer maximum flexibility for further digitization of customer infrastructures.

Geobasis

CAIGOS-GIS is a scalable and powerful geographical information system. It is based on a service concept that is capable of processing data individually and according to the customer’s requirements. CAIGOS-GIS is particularly suitable for large-scale projects, thanks to its modern architecture and its flexible administration of users and rights. Working with CAIGOS is based on the technical applications ALKIS, ALB, and ATKIS.

Special Applications for Utilities and Wastewater Systems

 

The special CAIGOS applications are particularly suitable for the acquisition, evaluation and management of supply network data (electricity, water, heat etc.).

CAIGOS applications for wastewater systems have been developed especially for the acquisition, evaluation and management of wastewater network data. Wastewater systems, however, that are not part of the utilities network, such as small sewage plants and indirect dischargers can also be managed by means of this application.

Special Applications for Municipal Infrastructures

 

This application enables the visualization and evaluation of the entire municipal infrastructure, irrespective of which special technical applications are used. Thus, operators have a clear overview of the system as a whole and of the overall infrastructure, and are able to see interrelationships as well as potential for improvement.

Municipal properties are an essential part of the German NKF  (New Municipal Finance Management). The “CAIGOS-Liegenschaften” application helps you to manage the economic aspects of municipal properties. CAIGOS-Liegenschaften provides all the important functions for a variety of applications, from the management of contracts to the assessment of municipal areas.

Services Around CAIGOS-GIS

 

In the development of  CAIGOS products, right from the start the focus was primarily on the openness of the system. Features for data exchange with other systems, as well as easy integration into existing IT environments have always been at the core of our philosophy.

We are happy to offer further services on the following topics:

  • Geodata management
  • Split wastewater charges
  • Recurrent road maintenance charges
  • Global calculation
  • Transmission rights of municipal utilities
  • Project-specific surveying works
  • Digital orthophotos and aerial photographs

The most important part of user-oriented GeoIT solutions are comprehensive, high-quality and up-to-date geodata that are adapted to their respective purpose in the customer’s work processes. We are happy to support you in all problems and tasks around the management of your geodata. The availability of geodata is the basis to enable you to enjoy using your CAIGOS GeoIT solution.

Jetzt anrufen E-Mail senden Standorte & Kontakt

Praktische Lösungen für die Bereiche Geo-IT, Asset Management und Workforce Management

CAIGOS GmbH, Kirkel

Mit dem umfassenden Produkt- und Dienstleistungsportfolio der CAIGOS GmbH bietet die VIVAVIS Gruppe für Sie den optimalen Partner im Bereich Geo-IT, Asset Management und Workforce Management.

CAIGOS entwirft und entwickelt praktische Lösungen für das digitale und moderne Management von Infrastrukturen nach dem Prinzip „Alles aus einer Hand“ – für Netzbetreiber, öffentliche Auftraggeber und die Industrie.

Getreu dem Motto „MENSCHEN.PERSPEKTIVEN.LÖSUNGEN.“, leistet die CAIGOS GmbH mit ihren Produkten und Lösungen einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Vereinfachung der Arbeitsprozesse im Asset Management, Workforce Management und der Geo-IT.

Die Produkte und die entsprechenden fachspezifischen Anwendungen haben sich seit mehr als 30 Jahren auf dem nationalen und internationalen Markt etabliert. Mehr als 1.200 Kunden haben sich bereits für CAIGOS entschieden. Dabei sind mehr als 60 Fachanwendungen entstanden, die jeweils spezifische Fachdatenmodelle unterstützen. Die Lösungen der CAIGOS Gmbh lassen sich, auf Basis der Standardprodukte, leicht für weitere Anwendungsgebiete anpassen und bieten damit größtmögliche Flexibilität für die weitere Digitalisierung der Infrastrukturen unserer Kunden.

Geobasis

CAIGOS-GIS ist ein skalierbares und leistungsfähiges Geografisches Informationssystem. Es basiert auf einem Dienstekonzept, das Fachdaten individuell und nach Bedarf verarbeiten kann. Durch seine moderne Architektur sowie seine flexible Rechte- und Nutzerverwaltung eignet sich CAIGOS-GIS bestens auch für den Großeinsatz. Die grundlegenden Fachanwendungen ALKIS, ALB, ALK und ATKIS bilden die Basis der Arbeit mit CAIGOS.

Fachanwendungen für Versorger und Entsorger

Diese speziellen CAIGOS-Anwendungen eignen sich besonders für die Erfassung, Auswertung und Verwaltung von Versorgungsnetzen wie Strom- , Wasser- und Wärmenetzen.

Die CAIGOS-Anwendungen zur Entsorgung wurden speziell für die Erfassung, Auswertung und Verwaltung von Abwassersystemen entwickelt. Aber auch die nicht netzgebundene Entsorgungen wie Kleinkläranlagen und indirekte Einleiter können mit diesen Anwendungen gemanagt werden.

Fachanwendungen für Kommunen

Die gesamte kommunale Infrastruktur kann unabhängig von den eingesetzten Fachanwendungen als Ganzes angezeigt und ausgewertet werden. Das überwindet die Einzelsicht. Sie erhalten Überblick, Sie können die Infrastruktur im Zusammenhang sehen, Sie können Abhängigkeiten und Verbesserungspotentiale erkennen.

Kommunale Liegenschaften bilden einen wesentlichen Teil für das Neue Kommunale Finanzmodell (NKF). Mit CAIGOS-Liegenschaft haben Sie die “wirtschaftlichen Einheiten” der kommunalen Liegenschaften bereits voll im Griff. Vom Management der Verträge bis hin zur Bewertung kommunaler Flächen stehen Ihnen die wichtigsten Funktionen zur Verfügung.

Dienstleistungen rund um CAIGOS-GIS

Bei der Entwicklung des Produktes CAIGOS wurde von Anfang an sehr großer Wert auf die Offenheit des Systems gelegt. Die Möglichkeiten zum Datenaustausch mit anderen Systemen sowie die leichte Integrierbarkeit in die bestehende IT-Umgebung war und ist hierbei eine wesentliche Grundphilosophie.

Wir bieten Ihnen weitergehende Dienstleistungen zu folgenden Themen an:

  • Geodatenmanagement
  • Gesplittete Abwassergebühr
  • Wiederkehrende Straßenbeiträge
  • Globalkalkulation
  • Leitungsrechte kommunaler Werke
  • Projektbezogene Vermessungsleistungen
  • Digitale Orthofotos und Luftbilder

Wichtigster Bestandteil einer anwenderorientierten GeoIT-Lösung sind flächendeckende, qualitativ hochwertige und aktuelle Geodaten, die auf die jeweilige Nutzung in Ihren Arbeitsprozessen abgestimmt sind. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie in allen Fragen und Aufgaben rund um das Management Ihrer Geodaten. Deren Verfügbarkeit ist die Grundlage für Ihre Freude an der Nutzung Ihrer GeoIT-Lösung von CAIGOS!